The Kurt Vetter Trilogy

Trilogy of spy novels featuring reluctant hero Kurt Vetter, as he fights to keep the world from spiraling into war.

All ex CIA-analyst Kurt Vetter wants is some peace and solace after facing loss after loss. But fate has other plans for this reluctant hero. Danger and destruction pull him back into a world he thought he left long ago. Teaming up with Amanda Carter, an enigmatic woman of strength and confidence, they take on perilous and death-defying missions in this three-book Reluctant Hero Series.

Grab on to your seats and enjoy the thrilling and exhilarating global adventure as Kurt and Amanda clash with traitorous CIA operatives and hunt down notorious nuclear arms dealers -- all while preventing the world from descending into anarchy at the hands of a crazed madman.

This omnibus edition contains all three international espionage thriller novels in the Kurt Vetter saga.

Kurt Vetter Trilogy superimposed over tattered American flag
Kurt Vetter Trilogy

Get A Copy

Other Books in the Series